Jay Leo Phillips


April 23rd, 2021

Jay Leo Phillips returns with a new twist on his signature guitar sound; a (mostly) instrumental EP that crafts jazzy soundscapes.

  • 01 Passion Fanfare
  • 02 You Might Not Like What You See When You Get There
  • 03 The Early World of Days
  • 04 During During
  • 05 Morning at Night
  • 06 Think of a Letter III
©2021 Paranoiac Digest (ASCAP)
DAYS was written, performed, recorded, and mixed by Jay Leo Phillips at Haus des Handschuhs II in Nashville, Tennessee


all releases