The Medium

For Horses

Aug 19th, 2022

The sophomore album from The Medium leans in to their infectious harmonies and adds in a dash of new styles. Prepare for fun.

  • 01. Don't Stay Out
  • 02. Still The Best
  • 03. No Tomorrow
  • 04. Goodbye Afternoon
  • 05. No Highway Cowboys
  • 06. Let's Get Together
  • 07. Space Force
  • 08. Same Boat
  • 09. If I Follow
  • 10. Home Alone
  • 11. Space Horse
  • 12. Four Horses

Produced by The Medium & Jake Davis
All songs written and composed by The Medium
Engineered and Recorded by Jake Davis
Mixed by Hank Sullivant except "No Highway Cowboys" and "Same Boat," mixed by Jake Davis
Mastered by Andrija Tokic at The Bomb Shelter
Recorded in Nashville, TN at Huge Planet Studios and Laughing Heart Studios

String Arrangements - Rowen Merrill
Violin - Rowen Merrill
Violin - Laura Epling
Viola - Nicoly Neely
Cello - Cremaine Booker
Horn Arrangements - Rowen Merrill
Saxophone - Brian Cornish

Photography - Abby Johnson
Cover Design - Brian Gant at Good Basement
Album Layout - Alex Ramsay


all releases