Nahnee Bori


Nov 20th, 2012

Digital only single. A sneak preview of the forthcoming LP, Place. This track personifies the perfectly balanced fusion of longform experimental pop music Nahnee Bori does best. Comes with two remixes and two b-sides.

  • 01 Iditarod
  • 02 Iditarod (Uncle Skeleton Remix)
  • 03 Iditarod (Shaboi Remix)
  • 04 Quadripedal Dance
  • 05 The Moon in Daylight
Mixed by Derek Garten
Mastered by John Baldwin at John Baldwin Mastering


all releases