Nahnee Bori

Mr. Man

Dec 2nd, 2014

A digital only release that fuses traditional minimalist pieces and pop structures throughout the album but familiar instrumentation is eschewed in favor of the unexpected. Sound loops and builds through frantic and magical tones, seemingly orchestrated from some other world.

  • 01 Image Bounce
  • 02 Lily Pad March
  • 03 Juju Tries
  • 04 Bubbleguts
  • 05 The Last Sentence is True
  • 06 Walk the Dog
  • 07 DIATOMS
  • 08 Geometric Set
  • 09 She Loves Planetarium
  • 10 Mammal-Like
  • 11 I Love You
  • 11 External Recap
by Cody Uhler
Additional thanks to Sara Dudley, Kristin Weber, Ross Wariner, and Steve Savage
Upright T-Rex Music

Artwork by Rachel Briggs
Mastered by John Baldwin


all releases