Tower Defense

Never Mind the Menagerie

Nov 17th, 2023

Celebrating the 10-year anniversary of their debut record, Mind the Menagerie, with three new recordings of classic tracks from the original.

  • 1. The Actor1:58
  • 2. The Trap2:06
  • 3. The Lottery2:16
Tower Defense are:

Jereme Frey - Drums, Vocals
Currey May - Guitar, Vocals
Mike Shepherd - Tenor Bass, Vocals
Sarah Lee Shepherd - Bass, Vocals

All songs written by Tower Defense, ©&(p) 2023 Destroy This Monument (ASCAP)

All songs originally released August 13, 2013

Recorded and mixed by Jereme Frey at the Tanglewood Compound
Mastered by Patrick Damphier

Artwork based on Kelly Kerrigan’s "Horse Mix"


all releases