June 3, 2016

The debut EP from Nashville's own goth pop quartet, available digitally and on limited edition vinyl wrapped in a beautiful die cut cover with translucent milky record.

  • 01 transmission I
  • 02 Laughing
  • 03 I Belong In Your Arms
  • 04 Tour de Prance
  • 05 Little Lies & Stories
  • 06 transmission II
  • 07 Vanishing
  • 08 Endless Sleep
  • 09 I Created You
Nightblonde is
Ryan Breegle, Megan Kellar, Jill Townsend, Ben Jacoby

All songs performed by

Recorded and mixed by
J Clive at Classy About Reality

Mastered by
John Baldwin

Sleeve and logo by
Jill Townsend


all releases