Patrick Damphier

Say I'm Pretty

Feb 1st, 2019

Debut full-length album from multi-instrumentalist Patrick Damphier. Ten songs of nuanced indie pop with assistance from Molly Parden, Richard Swift and Nicole Atkins.

  • 1 The Calendar Lies
  • 2 Under My Door
  • 3 Odd Man Out
  • 4 Bridges
  • 5 Killers in the Closet
  • 6 Pretend It
  • 7 Be My Jury
  • 8 Throw the Rest Away (Hold On)
  • 9 All Give No Take
  • 10 Money in the Meter
all songs written, performed, recorded, produced and mixed by pd

© 2019 Five Proud Trees (ASCAP) administered by Words & Music, a division of Big Deal Music, LLC

Patrick Damphier: vocals, guitars, bass, drums, percussion, piano, synth, organ
Nicole Atkins: vocals 4, 5
Molly Parden: vocals 3, 6
Nicole Childrey: vocals 8
Richard Swift: vocals, synth 2, 6, 7
Ryan Latham: baritone sax 1

additional engineering by Collin Dupuis
mastered by John Baldwin
front and back cover photos by CrackerFarm
inside artwork by Richard Swift
layout by Michael Eades



all releases