You Drive

You Drive

August 3rd, 2018

Self-titled debut. Collaborative record between Makeup and Vanity Set and Jasmin Kaset; packaged in a gatefold sleeve with white vinyl. Artwork by Caspar Newbolt.

  • 01 New
  • 02 Hold On
  • 03 Stuck Behind a Train
  • 04 Home in My Love
  • 05 Royal Blue
  • 06 Summer Blade
  • 07 Only Fire
  • 08 The Road
  • 09 Machine Jurassic
  • 09 Cracked Plate
  • 09 Alchemy
Music and lyrics by You Drive

Home in My Love written by You Drive with Angela Kaset. Only Fire written by You Drive with Jordan Lehning. Alchemy written by You Drive with Kendall Riley Morgan. Background vocals on Alchemy and Hold On by Larissa Maestro and Sarah Bandy.

Additional recording by Jordan Lehning
Mastered by John Baldwin

Art direction and design by Caspar Newbolt
Album Photography by Jeff Brown
You Drive Photography by Bill Reynolds


all releases