Jasmin Kaset & Quichenight


A collaborative album that explores new sonic territories.

New Man


Debut album of densely layered pop songs from New Man.

You Drive

"Home In My Love"

Official video from the self-titled debut, directed by Joey Ciccoline

The Mute Group

Sinister Hand

Debut album from Nashville, TN quartet excelling in dark operetta compositions

You Drive

You Drive

A full-length collaborative album from Makeup + Vanity Set & Jasmin Kaset


"Invention I: Dreams of Strange Continents"

Directed by Craig Hill with projects from Dig Deep Light Show.

Dave Paulson

Sandusky, Ohio

A rock album inspired by the 1995 comedy film “Tommy Boy,” starring Chris Farley and David Spade. And it's no joke.

Fresh Updates

Release news in your inbox. You know, email.

Recent Releases Sampler