Roy Ira

Still Be My Love

Jan 15th, 2013

The debut full-length from Folk/Indie/Country outfit Roy Ira that withholds legitimate country tales intertwined with gospel, Americana and indie rock influences.

  • 01 Like a Bad Movie
  • 02 My Sweetest Dreams
  • 03 We Come to Praise His Name
  • 04 Abby with Yellow Flowers in Her Hair
  • 05 Stronger Than Any Man
  • 06 One Day
  • 07 I Sing Glory
  • 08 The Angel of Death Came to David's Room
  • 09 How Lonely How Dreary
  • 10 Going On Without You Babe
  • 11 The Dustbowl
  • 12 Days I Slept
produced by Keith Parish and Jeremy Ferguson
recorded at Battle Tapes and Club Roar by Jeremy Ferguson
mastered by John Baldwin, John Baldwin Mastering


all releases